7.8.2014

PHOX – “Kingfisher” is iTunes Single of the Week!

Download your FREE “Kingfisher” MP3 from iTunes!

On tour now!
Tue Jul 08 – Salt Lake City UT – The State Room
Wed Jul 09 – Denver CO – Hi Dive
Fri Jul 11 – St. Louis MO – Duck Room at Blueberry Hill
Sat Jul 12 – Champaign IL – Mariposa Music Fest
Sun Jul 13 – Nashville TN – The High Watt
Tue Jul 15 – Birmingham AL – The Bottletree
Wed Jul 16 – Atlanta, GA @ Vinyl
Thu Jul 17 – Asheville NC – Grey Eagle
Fri Jul 18 – Chapel Hill NC – Local 506
Sat Jul 19 – Washington DC – The Hamilton
Mon Jul 21 – Philadelphia PA – Boot & Saddle
Tue Jul 22 – Brooklyn NY – Knitting Factory
Wed Jul 23 – New York NY – Mercury Lounge
Fri Jul 25 – Newport RI – Newport Folk Festival
Sat Jul 26 – North Bennington VT – The Vermont Arts Exchange
Mon Jul 28 – Montreal QC – Casa Del Popolo
Tue Jul 29 – Toronto ON – The Drake
Thu Jul 31 – Cleveland Heights OH – Grog Shop
Fri Aug 01 – Detroit MI – Magic Stick Lounge
Sun Aug 03 – Green Bay WI – Meyer Theatre w/ San Fermin
Mon Aug 04 – Minneapolis MN – 7th St. Entry
Wed Aug 06 – Milwaukee WI – Turner Hall
Thu Aug 07 – Madison WI – High Noon Saloon – SOLD OUT
Fri Aug 08 – Madison WI – High Noon Saloon – SOLD OUT
Sat Aug 09 – Chicago IL – Lincoln Hall

   Back To News